Lyrics of Gorilla Glue

About Gorilla Glue

Gorilla Glue is an album by Jim Jones, Ghostface Killah, Joell Ortiz, Fred the Godson, Joe, DramaB2R, The Heatmakerz. It was released on January 25, 2019 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Kilo, Drama, Feliz Navidad.