Lyrics of Gotti Made-It

About Gotti Made-It

Gotti Made-It is an album by Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Metro Boomin, Mike WiLL Made-It, Yo Gotti, Trav, Mev_n. It was released on June 02, 2017 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Legacу, Dogg, Trap House.