Lyrics of Graffiti (Expanded Edition)

About Graffiti (Expanded Edition)

Graffiti (Expanded Edition) is an album by Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, Pusha T, Tank, Remy Ma, Rockie Fresh, Lupe Fiasco, Cassidy, Sean Paul, Eva Simons, Silvana Imam. It was released on December 08, 2009 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Can’t Hold Us Down, So Cold, Brown Skin Girl.