Lyrics of Gravitas

About Gravitas

Gravitas is an album by Raekwon, Black Thought, J Dilla, Rah Digga, Talib Kweli, Big K.R.I.T., Mike Posner, RiFF RAFF, Gary Clark Jr., The Underachievers, Da Vosk Docta, Albe Back. It was released on December 15, 2013 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Colors of You, Violations, New Leaders.