Lyrics of Gravitas

About Gravitas

Gravitas is an album by DMX, Ghostface Killah, Statik Selektah, Russ & BIA, KXNG Crooked, Killah Priest, Ras Kass, Bishop Lamont, 38 Spesh, Nazareth, Asia, Benny The Butcher, Royce Da 5'9", Planet Asia, Bronze Nazareth, Compton Menace, Hus KingPin, Tristate, LAD, Kevlaar 7, P.U.R.E.. It was released on December 13, 2019 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Change, KXNG SHXT (Remix), Outer Limits.