Lyrics of GucTiggy

About GucTiggy

GucTiggy is an album by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, 21 Savage, Curren$y, TM88. It was released on December 27, 2016 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 8 Mile, Free Gucci, Don’t Wait For Me.

Similar albums