Lyrics of Gudda Grindin

About Gudda Grindin

Gudda Grindin is an album by Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne, Big E, Tyga, Jae Millz, Eve, Gudda Gudda. It was released on April 06, 2012 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Dedication 3, Bang Bang, We On That sh*t (Featuring P. Killer Tracks).