Lyrics of Hall Of Fame (Deluxe)

About Hall Of Fame (Deluxe)

Hall Of Fame (Deluxe) is an album by 2 Chainz, Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Nina, Nas, Jeezy, Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Common, Bun B, James Fauntleroy, Miguel, Lil B, Earlly Mac, Jessie J, The Pack, Valete, G.O.O.D. Music, Nerone, Payroll. It was released on January 01, 2013 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Beware (Big Sean Cover), BYG-MCF, #1.