Lyrics of Headshots: Se7en

About Headshots: Se7en

Headshots: Se7en is an album by Atmosphere, Eyedea, N.A.N.A, Musab, Mr Gene Poole. It was released on January 04, 2005 and contains 18 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Conscious Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are The Abusing of the Rib, Molly Cool, Deer Wolf.