Lyrics of Here Comes The Fuzz

About Here Comes The Fuzz

Here Comes The Fuzz is an album by Nappy Roots, Ghostface Killah, Nate Dogg, Z-Ro, Miley Cyrus, Mark Ronson, Q-Tip, Saigon, Jennifer Lopez, Rivers Cuomo, Sean Paul, Rhymefest, Giggs, Anthony Hamilton, Tweet, Debi Nova, Trife, AYA. It was released on August 29, 2003 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ooh, Tomorrow (feat. q-tip & debi nova), High (Backyard Sessions).