Lyrics of HereYee HereYee

About HereYee HereYee

HereYee HereYee is an album by E-40, Hit-Boy, Iamsu!, Nef The Pharaoh, ShooterGang Kony, AzChike, Big Sad 1900. It was released on October 21, 2020 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Don’t Chase, From the Bay, f*ck Yo Day Up.

Similar albums