Lyrics of Home Invasion

About Home Invasion

Home Invasion is an album by JAY-Z, Ice-T, Brother Marquis, Daddy Nitro. It was released on November 22, 2019 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Ain’t a Damn Thing Changed, 99 Problems, Warning.