Lyrics of Honest

About Honest

Honest is an album by Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne, Drake, Pusha T, Rocko, Suga Free, Future, Birdman, OutKast, André 3000, Hans Zimmer, The Magnificent Six, Pharrell Williams & Johnny Marr, Wiz Khalifa, Drake & Future, Casino, Young Scooter, Young Futura, Shit shit shit!. It was released on April 22, 2014 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Honest, Honest (Hurting Murphy Remix), Suck.