Lyrics of House Money

About House Money

House Money is an album by Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Dave East, Wiz Khalifa, Max B, French Montana & Max B, French Montana, Da$H, A$AP Ferg, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Bebe Rexha, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Paul Couture. It was released on December 06, 2019 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are So Cold, Take My Time, Goodbye.