Lyrics of I'm Into You (Remixes)

About I'm Into You (Remixes)

I'm Into You (Remixes) is an album by Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Trina, T-Pain, Jennifer Lopez, Lowsunday, Dave Audé, Gregor Salto. It was released on January 01, 2011 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are I'm into you - dave aude radio, Low (Remix), In Da Club (Remix).