Lyrics of I Miss Hyphy

About I Miss Hyphy

I Miss Hyphy is an album by E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Iamsu!, V-Nasty, Turf Talk. It was released on December 18, 2020 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are I’m A Real b*tch, Somuthaf*ckinloud, On One.