Lyrics of Iceburg

About Iceburg

Iceburg is an album by Lil Uzi Vert, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Pi’erre Bourne, Gunna, ​yU, ICE, King Von, Lil Gotit, Yung Mal, Yung Mal & Gucci Mane, Pyrex, Lil Uzi Vert & Gucci Mane, Lil Quill, YBN Almighty Jay. It was released on August 28, 2019 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Go Krazy, War, I Got.