Lyrics of Ignatius

About Ignatius

Ignatius is an album by N.O.R.E., 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Pusha T, John Legend, Jadakiss, Ty Dolla $ign, Emanny, Ideal, Sammie, Nino Man, DeJ Loaf, Ideal (USA), Millyz, Chayse. It was released on March 06, 2020 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are I Need You, ME, Kisses to the Sky.

Similar albums