Lyrics of Indicud

About Indicud

Indicud is an album by A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Michael Bolton, Ricky Hil, Too $hort, RZA, Lady Gaga, Genius Translations, Paco, A$AP Twelvyy, King Chip, K. Roosevelt, Father John Misty, HAIM, G.O.O.D. Music, ​kid c., UU, Smooky MarGielaa, Young Misty. It was released on April 12, 2013 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Kid Cudi - Just What I Am (Traduction Française), King Wizard, I’m Not the Average.

Similar albums