Lyrics of Indie 500

About Indie 500

Indie 500 is an album by Estelle, Talib Kweli, Pharoahe Monch, Brother Ali, 9th Wonder, Skyzoo, Problem, Rapsody, NIKO IS, I/O, Slug, Bad Lucc, Planet Asia, Niko Is, Tef Poe, Kendra Ross, K’Valentine, Chris Rob, Jessica Care Moore, Add-2. It was released on November 06, 2015 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: R&B, Neo Soul, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Every Ghetto, Life Ahead of Me, On And On.