Lyrics of Infamous (Deluxe Edition)

About Infamous (Deluxe Edition)

Infamous (Deluxe Edition) is an album by Akon, Motionless in White, DAM, Your Demise, Motionless In White, Brandan Schieppati, Trevor Friedrich. It was released on November 13, 2012 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Melodic Hardcore, Uk Metalcore, Straight Edge. The most popular tracks on this album are Hatef*ck, Synthetic Love, Sick from the Melt.