Lyrics of Insomniac

About Insomniac

Insomniac is an album by Lil Wayne, Enrique Iglesias, DJ Haning & Rizky Ayuba. It was released on January 01, 2007 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are You Know I’ll Go Get, Ring My Bells, Alguien Soy Yo.