Lyrics of Intuition

About Intuition

Intuition is an album by Drake, Jamie Foxx, T-Pain, Aloe Blacc, Jamie Foxx featuring Lil Wayne. It was released on December 11, 2008 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Blame It (Yung Joc Remix), Busking, Weekend Lover.