Lyrics of Invincible

About Invincible

Invincible is an album by JAY-Z, Rihanna, Eve, Michael Jackson, Cookin’ Soul, YON WORLD, Andraé Crouch, DNCE, Xandyx, Quality Mixes. It was released on October 29, 2001 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are You Rock My World, Butterflies (Michael A Cappella), Break of Dawn.