Lyrics of Isolation Room

About Isolation Room

Isolation Room is an album by Bizarre, Project Pat, Rich Boy, Antwon, Slug Christ, Tommy Cash, CHXPO, Max P, AudioOpera. It was released on November 10, 2017 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Detroit Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Piece By Piece, Bumblebee, Stoneman.