Lyrics of iSouljaBoyTellem

About iSouljaBoyTellem

iSouljaBoyTellem is an album by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Soulja Boy, Pitbull, Sean Kingston, Top Cat, Shawty Lo, Doe Boy, Sammie, The Low Mays, Show Stoppas. It was released on January 01, 2008 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 三千一百萬 (31 Million), Gold, Hey You There.

Similar albums