Lyrics of It Takes a Thief

About It Takes a Thief

It Takes a Thief is an album by Lil Reese, Cypress Hill, WC, Coolio, Montell Jordan, Carmon, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, J-Ro, W. C. of the M.A.A.D. Circle, Leshaun, Billy Boy. It was released on July 19, 1994 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Trap, Chicago Rap, Drill. The most popular tracks on this album are Fantastic Voyage (LP Version) [Explicit], County Line (LP Version) [Explicit], I’m Still #1.