Lyrics of J.U.I.C.E. EP

About J.U.I.C.E. EP

J.U.I.C.E. EP is an album by Roscoe Dash, Big Sean, Wale, Juice. It was released on January 01, 2011 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Juice, Sidity, Into The Morning.