Lyrics of Jay Love Japan

About Jay Love Japan

Jay Love Japan is an album by JAY-Z, J. Holiday, J Dilla, Q-Tip, Big K.R.I.T., Biffty, J Dilla, Ta'Raach. It was released on June 06, 2016 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are J’fume trop, I love It, I Believe.