Lyrics of Jazz Age Thirst Trap

About Jazz Age Thirst Trap

Jazz Age Thirst Trap is an album by Lil Wayne, Chief Keef, Hayley Williams, Tyler Ward, Toploader, Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox, Catie Turner, Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox, Therese Curatolo, Ariana Savalas, Dani Armstrong, Spencer Day, Stefano, Miche Braden, Tia Simone, Juliette Goglia. It was released on June 14, 2019 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Bad Guy, Idontwannabeyouanymore, High Hopes.