Lyrics of JEFFERY


JEFFERY is an album by Kanye West, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Quavo, Juicy J, Juice WRLD, Offset, The Roots, Wyclef Jean, Gunna, Young Thug & Travis Scott, Pacewon, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Young Scooter, Sauce Walka, Colt Ford, Ханна (Anna Ivanova), Wheezy, Smokepurpp, XXXIX Empire, SF9, Duke. It was released on August 26, 2016 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Atl Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Jeffery, Guwop, Fall In Love.