Lyrics of Jesus Piece (Deluxe)

About Jesus Piece (Deluxe)

Jesus Piece (Deluxe) is an album by V.I.C., 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, Tank, The Game, Tyga, Jeezy, Big Sean, Future, Madonna, Jeremih, Chief Keef, Wiz Khalifa, T-Pain, JMSN, Elijah Blake, K. Roosevelt, Elijah. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Southern Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ali Bomaye, Celebration (Remix), See No Evil.