Lyrics of Jesus Price Supastar

About Jesus Price Supastar

Jesus Price Supastar is an album by Sean Price, O.G.C., Phonte, Skyzoo, Sadat X, Buckshot, Chaundon, Rock, Block McCloud. It was released on January 30, 2007 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Violent, King Kong, Da God.