Lyrics of Journey To Freedom

About Journey To Freedom

Journey To Freedom is an album by Beyoncé, Akon, Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, Lucky Daye, Fantasia, Chief Wakil. It was released on September 09, 2014 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Freedom, If We Had Your Eyes, Believe In Me.