Lyrics of Junk Files

About Junk Files

Junk Files is an album by J. Holiday, Lil Wayne, Rockie Fresh, Jefe Banks. It was released on December 12, 2019 and contains 1 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Hip Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Outro.