Lyrics of Karma

About Karma

Karma is an album by Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Lil Durk, Offset, Dave East, Snow, CashMoneyAP, JoJo, DJ Holiday, Omelly, Mass Appeal, Don Q, Mass Appeal Records, D. Jones, Pill Jones. It was released on November 24, 2017 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Checc, Way Up, Legendary.