Lyrics of Karma 3

About Karma 3

Karma 3 is an album by JAY-Z, Trey Songz, Young Dolph, Three 6 Mafia, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Mary J. Blige, Dave East, Benny the Butcher, Fergie, Benny Benni, Doe Boy, Karma, Trouble, Popcaan, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Bino Rideaux, Jozzy, Don Q, Benny The Butcher, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. It was released on August 14, 2020 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Handsome, Mission, Menace.