Lyrics of Kill Devil Hills

About Kill Devil Hills

Kill Devil Hills is an album by Zaytoven, 50 Cent, Raekwon, Sean Price, Everlast, Vinnie Paz, La Coka Nostra, B-Real, ILL BILL, Die Antwoord, O.C., DJ Muggs, Ninja, ILL Bill, Joaquin Gonzalez, Uncle Howie, Aaron Johnson, Slain. It was released on August 31, 2010 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Skull & Guns, Sex, Kill Devil Hills.