Lyrics of Killa Season

About Killa Season

Killa Season is an album by Cam’ron, Versatile, Hell Rell, Lil Wayne, Jim Jones, J.R. Writer, Max B, JR Writer, Mo Money, 40 Cal., Juellz Santana. It was released on May 16, 2006 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Touch it or Not, Get Em Daddy Remix, Wet Wipes.