Lyrics of Kilt 3

About Kilt 3

Kilt 3 is an album by Tyga, E-40, Sage The Gemini, Iamsu!, Problem, ICE, Hbk Cj, Ymtk. It was released on March 10, 2016 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hella Good, Something New, Lock Down (Prod By Rivo).