Lyrics of King

About King

King is an album by UGK, Pharrell Williams, T.I., Jeezy, Jamie Foxx, David Banner, Common, Mario, Ne-Yo, Spose, Philthy Rich, B!G. It was released on March 26, 2006 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are What You Know (Clean), Young n*ggas (Remix), Why.