Lyrics of Kontraband

About Kontraband

Kontraband is an album by Akon, Damian Marley, Pressure, Dax, Protoje, Kabaka Pyramid, Chronixx, STONEBWOY, Pressure Busspipe, Stonebwoy. It was released on May 25, 2018 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Modern Reggae, Reggae, Reggae Fusion. The most popular tracks on this album are Reggae Music, Well Done, Everywhere I Go.