Lyrics of Kyoto

About Kyoto

Kyoto is an album by Fetty Wap, Gucci Mane, Tyga, Ja Rule, Tory Lanez, Kyndall, 24hrs. It was released on February 16, 2018 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Leather in the Rain, Gucci & Minaj, Ja Rule & Ashanti.