Lyrics of L.i.f.e

About L.i.f.e

L.i.f.e is an album by Kid Cudi, Ghostface Killah, Childish Gambino, Edwin Hawkins, Josh Osho. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Ohio Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Giants, Redemption Days, No Mistakes.