Lyrics of La Bella Mafia

About La Bella Mafia

La Bella Mafia is an album by Cam’ron, Styles P, V.I.C., JAY-Z, Vee, Fabolous, PSC, Swizz Beatz, The Notorious B.I.G., Lil’ Kim, 50 Cent, Cormega, Twista, Missy Elliott, Havoc, Nicole Wray, Ray J, The Ranger$, Full Force, Norsacce, Lil' Kim, Mashonda, Lil' Shanice, Governor, Shelene Thomas, Saint, Bunky S.A., Reeks. It was released on March 03, 2003 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Magic Stick (Green Lantern Remix), That's It, Get in Touch With Us.