Lyrics of Lace Up (Deluxe)

About Lace Up (Deluxe)

Lace Up (Deluxe) is an album by Kanye West, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Jeezy, Twista, Lil Jon, J Dilla, Tech N9ne, Machine Gun Kelly, Bun B, R. Kelly, The-Dream, ​blackbear, Ester Dean, L.O.C., MG, ImDontai, Demun Jones, Wiatr, Mia Martina, Honest Men, WILD, Earl St. Clair, R. City, Rachel Bloom, Uffe Lorenzen, Claud, blackbear, Anna Yvette, Dub-O, Planet Vi. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Atl Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Waka Flocka, End of the Road, Edge of Destruction.