Lyrics of Lame

About Lame

Lame is an album by Xavier Wulf, Thaiboy Digital, BONES, Idontknowjeffery, Xavi, Bones. It was released on June 06, 2013 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Underground Hip Hop, Vapor Trap, Dark Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are Cemetery Blunts, Persian Palace, Blood Rain.