Lyrics of Lazy Fair

About Lazy Fair

Lazy Fair is an album by JAY-Z, Bryce Vine. It was released on April 22, 2014 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Sour Patch Kids (girl remix), Guilty Pleasure, Take Me Home.