Lyrics of Let's Be Honest

About Let's Be Honest

Let's Be Honest is an album by E-40, DEREK, Eric Bellinger, JGreen, Derek King, LikyBo, King Combs, Likybo. It was released on May 29, 2020 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Snakes, Stories, 2 Much.