Lyrics of Liberation

About Liberation

Liberation is an album by Yasiin Bey, Consequence, Talib Kweli, Res, Madlib, Strong Arm Steady, Candice Anderson, Chace Infinite. It was released on December 31, 2006 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Queens Hip Hop, Nyc Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Funny Money, The Show, Time is Right.